Remove unused imports
authorJames Bowes <jbowes@redhat.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2007 20:30:03 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
committerJeremy Katz <katzj@redhat.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2007 20:33:43 +0000 (16:33 -0400)
commit4e5eddaf0d9376adcabaa161f6079176c91f4ce3
treebcd9b415fca2e4780356019000e68ba7bb085804
parentee3942a2f96f74795f03e5cd71ab8958bd08cf77
Remove unused imports
yum-updatesd
yum-updatesd-helper