Add a Makefile
authorJames Bowes <jbowes@redhat.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2007 03:08:37 +0000 (23:08 -0400)
committerJeremy Katz <katzj@redhat.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2007 13:45:27 +0000 (09:45 -0400)
commit8c713c69faccd14cb70087cd784c446aba6010b4
tree2068c96f1d12d0399b09cd282e1331467d0d72cb
parentaec913d72f654b57032fd017c78d08586095641f
Add a Makefile

Makefile targets for 'install' and 'dist' are included. yumd and
yum-updatesd-helper will check in /usr/share/yum-updatesd for
yumdconfig if not found in the local dir.
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
yum-updatesd-helper
yumd