Use SecondsOption from latest yum
authorJames Antill <james@and.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 23:16:46 +0000 (18:16 -0500)
committerJames Antill <james@and.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 23:22:16 +0000 (18:22 -0500)
commitc1fbf555868988262967cc1150b8003761d3c054
tree68c2e3b5973861742331cc817864f0dbc3254d35
parent271f4cbfc03ef81feeefc735796f0ca4df4ea850
Use SecondsOption from latest yum
yum-updatesd