Add mdpolicy support to yum-updatesd
authorJames Antill <james@and.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 20:44:41 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
committerJames Antill <james@and.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 20:46:39 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
commitc98fca4f131357648bf5abb3fa3a5871c1cba68f
treeeda201ced501fc17f3f4d0534e93fdf4faf85856
parent6574d1fd2d8823717bd4a820880118a2b7899189
Add mdpolicy support to yum-updatesd
docs/yum-updatesd.conf.5
etc/yum-updatesd.conf
yum-updatesd
yum-updatesd-helper