Bump version yum-updatesd-0.8
authorJeremy Katz <katzj@redhat.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2007 21:22:07 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
committerJeremy Katz <katzj@redhat.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2007 21:23:51 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
commite00a1571766d23d9f32d0c61f4f63439d319e7e3
tree8e9a9cf4919956378831b594fa43b7409542693b
parentae7f1cccc3718e7f7259b6e4bb8558db29ad2d8f
Bump version
Makefile
yum-updatesd.spec