Add an 'rpm' makefile target
authorJames Bowes <jbowes@redhat.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2007 20:31:07 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
committerJeremy Katz <katzj@redhat.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2007 20:33:43 +0000 (16:33 -0400)
commitee3942a2f96f74795f03e5cd71ab8958bd08cf77
tree01b7721df89dfd61c6a163ee40c01eaa4498ea00
parent503e9ff0ec6bd91a332fe3780be41c26556ed63f
Add an 'rpm' makefile target
Makefile