Make skipbroken run again if packages has been added to transaction by a postresolve...
authorTim Lauridsen <timlau@fedoraproject.org>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 15:47:45 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerTim Lauridsen <timlau@fedoraproject.org>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 15:48:10 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit359ae828b915101116bb57fbe2645eae056c158b
treede2ea66021b0d704cd5ad8bb7532daf5863a68e7
parenta9cce11632532e955fd8a175eb2feb9a530df9a8
Make skipbroken run again if packages has been added to transaction by a postresolve plugin
yum/__init__.py