Fix tsInfo.conditionals in deselect() when the package is not yet in the transaction... master
authorValentina Mukhamedzhanova <vmukhame@redhat.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 06:44:52 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
committerValentina Mukhamedzhanova <vmukhame@redhat.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 06:50:03 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
AUTHORS
yum/transactioninfo.py

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 71845e1..350e136 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ YUM AUTHORS
     James Antill
     Panu Matilainen
     Tambet Ingo
+    Valentina Mukhamedzhanova
 
 
 Original Yup people:
index 9ce5025..ec2c7cb 100644 (file)
@@ -237,6 +237,7 @@ class TransactionData:
         if not txmbrs:
             if self._inSack is not None:
                 pkgs = self._inSack.returnPackages(patterns=[pattern])
+            if pkgs: pass
             elif self.pkgSack is None:
                 pkgs = []
             else: