yum-cron: fail when sigCheckPkg() returns 2. BZ 1052440
authorZdenek Pavlas <zpavlas@redhat.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:41:45 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerZdenek Pavlas <zpavlas@redhat.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:43:36 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
yum-cron/yum-cron.py

index 386a7a0..87b3e69 100755 (executable)
@@ -547,6 +547,9 @@ class YumCronBase(yum.YumBase, YumOutput):
                 except yum.Errors.YumBaseError, errmsg:
                     self.emitUpdateFailed([str(errmsg)])
                     return False
+            else:
+                self.emitUpdateFailed(err)
+                return False
 
         del self.ts
         self.initActionTs() # make a new, blank ts to populate