import string (rh#387051)
authorJeremy Katz <katzj@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2007 16:07:37 +0000 (11:07 -0500)
committerJeremy Katz <katzj@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2007 16:11:41 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
commit7c00b3c9986a7fc59ff79ad17699d7b3b070f755
tree79ffccc2bdce6a90e295b53d957ef47d85a76a17
parent6b40dd0329ab6054dc47e718ff8925f202884ab4
import string (rh#387051)
yum-updatesd